(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Maithil Australia Grooms

Showing 1000+ Maithil Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : Mishra
  • Location : Victoria, Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Im successfully employed as a Software Professional in Infosys Currently located in Melbourne Australia . I belong to the Brahmin - Maithil caste and am looking for a match from the same community. To describe about my family, we are a nuclear family with strong traditional values.my family reside in the beautiful city of Jamshedpur.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 6 ft 2 in / 187 cm
  • Subcaste : Jha
  • Location : Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Education : MFM (Financial Management)
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



He is focused and highly aspirational about his career. He is working as an Accounts / Finance Professional in the Private Sector in Sydney, Australia while pursuing his masters. He has completed his masters in July 2017 from University of Technology, Sydney. He is family oriented guy with interest in music, sports and movies. He has a rich experience of 8 years in finance and management roles in India before he decided to pursue his masters in Australia.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Subcaste : Choudhary
  • Location : Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Education : M.Sc.



I am a student and I am pursuing my Master's degree. I am currently living in Melbourne. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Choudhary
  • Location : Canberra, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



I am currently working as a Construction project administrator in the private sector, after having completed my master's degree. I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Canberra. I'm an outdoorsy guy who enjoys getting into nature as much as possible and I try to get to the mountains whenever I can. Sure, I'm laid back, because am an Architect ;). When I'm not working or exploring the outdoors, you'll find me at home hanging out with friends and cracking jokes or reading thrillers or watching Netflix/playing games. Vamsi (insta: vam_k)

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Civic, Australia
  • Education : Aeronautical Engineering



My son is a businessperson with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Civic. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.