Keep me logged in

Maithil Australia Grooms

Showing 1000+ Maithil Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Subcaste : Mishra
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia, Australia
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Manager



Abhas has done his Masters in Data Sciences from Melbourne (Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology RMIT) and is currently working as a Data Scientist in a FMCG company in Melbourne. Abhas has a B.Tch degree from Uttar Pradesh Technical University (Galgotia College of Engineering). Abhas has done his schooling from Mussoorie from a famous boarding school St. George's College.Abhas 's father is an academician and is currently serving as a Registrar in a Central Govt. University. His mother is a home-maker. Abhas has one elder sister who did her masters in law from National University of Singapore and is working as a lawyer in Singapore in a financial institution. Her husband is from IIT+IIM and is an investment banker in Singapore. They have one daughter.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Choudhary
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Executive



My brother is an executive with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Melbourne. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. We are looking for a girl preferably with Masters degree or B.Sc (Nursing) from Himachal Pradesh (Kangra, Hamirpur, Una) and Punjab (Pathankot, Gurdaspur area). Family is currently based in Pathankot. Father is Senior Manager in Govt bank and mother is housewife.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : Jha
  • Location : Townsville, Australia
  • Education : MHM (Hotel Management)
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



We are from an upper-middle-class family having origin from Bhagalpur / Banka District. Son is a hospitality professional currently working in Australia and has got PR. At Present, working with a private company in Queensland; he is trying to learn more about running small to medium scale businesses in the same industry. He is passionate about his hobbies and likes to indulge in movies, music and light reading in his spare time. Coming from a family that values traditions, we are trying to find a suitable match with similar values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Subcaste : Choudhary
  • Location : Newcastle, Australia
  • Education : BBA
  • Occupation : Chef / Cook



I completed my bachelor's degree and am now working as a chef / cook. I belong to a rich, nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Newcastle. People describe me as hard-working, positive-attitude, loving and patient. My hobbies and interests are cooking, nature, dancing, listening to music, movies, internet surfing and traveling.